ICCSIE2022 7th International Conference on Cyber Security and Information Engineering

September 23-25, 2022, Brisbane, Australia


Welcome to ICCSIE2022

The 7th International Conference on Cyber Security and Information Engineering (ICCSIE2022), which will be held in Brisbane, Australia during September 23-25, 2022. ICCSIE2022 is organized by Beijing University of Technology.

The conference has been successfully held for six times in Ningbo (2015), Sanya (2017), Xi’an (2018), Beijing (2019), Online (2020) and Online (2021). It has attracted hundreds of participants and become a platform for researchers from various application areas to discuss problems and solutions in the area, to identify new issues, and to shape future directions for research. This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences face to face, to establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration. (read more)


Call for Papers

ICCSIE2022 welcomes author submission of original and significant contributions. Each submission is anonymously reviewed by an average of three independent reviewers, to ensure the final high standard and quality of submitted papers. All accepted papers will be published in conference proceedings and sent to EI Compendex, Scopus for indexing service.

Click to view →

Conference News

Submission Instructions

ICCSIE2022 follows the highest standards of publication ethics and takes all possible procedures against any publication misconduct. This Conference does not accept any type of plagiarism, which means that any author replicating a significant part of another's work without acknowledging him/her or passing another's work off as his/her own are not tolerated and not published.

All authors submitting their works to ICCSIE2022 for publication as original works confirm that the submitted papers are their own contributions and have not been copied in whole or in part from other works. (read more)

Keynote Speakers

  • Jingsha He
    Jingsha He
  • Yu-Dong Zhang
    Yu-Dong Zhang
  • Danilo Avola
    Danilo Avola
  • Anand Nayyar
    Anand Nayyar
  • Gautam Srivastava
    Gautam Srivastava
  • Ngoc Quang Nguyen
    Ngoc Quang Nguyen